mobile-day-finder-search
day-finder
day-finder
day finder When is Blood Moon in 2014? day finder

The Blood Moon in 2014, also known as the Hunter's Moon, falls on Wednesday, October 8th at 10:51 Universal Time. This time translates to 6:51 AM EST and 3:51 AM PST. 

day finder What is Blood Moon? day finder

The term Blood Moon is typically used to describe the "Hunter's Moon" full moon, which is typically in the month of October. This is the 10th full moon of the calendar year and occurs after the Harvet Moon and before the Beaver Moon. 

day finder
03 Calendar Builder
day finder
 
FULL YEAR day finder
MONTH day finder
 
American Holidays
 
Australian Holidays
 
Canadian Holidays
 
Chinese Holidays
 
UK Holidays
 
Buddhist Holidays
 
Christian Holidays
 
Hindu Holidays
 
Jewish Holidays
 
Muslim Holidays
 
Indian Holidays
 
German Holidays
 
New Zealand Holidays
 
Malaysia Holidays
 
French Holidays
 
Mexican Holidays
 
day finder   day finder
 
day finder
email reminder Email Reminders
day finder
 
day finder day finder
 
American Holidays
 
Australian Holidays
 
Canadian Holidays
 
Chinese Holidays
 
UK Holidays
 
Buddhist Holidays
 
Christian Holidays
 
Hindu Holidays
 
Jewish Holidays
 
Muslim Holidays
 
Indian Holidays
 
German Holidays
 
New Zealand Holidays
 
Malaysia Holidays
 
French Holidays
 
Mexican Holidays
 
day finder   day finder
     
When are other Important Days in 2014?
day finder
03 What Do You Think About Blood Moon 2014?
day finder
 
day finder day finder
Nickname:*
day finder day finder
   
day finder day finder
Verification Required
day finder day finder
 
day finder   day finder